Just joined? Please introduce yourself.

Thread: NOS 55 Panel Tail Lights

Registered Member

Member #:2997

NOS 55 Panel Tail Lights

I have a set (left & right) NOS 55 chevy panel truck tail lights. I have had stashed away since the early 80's. The original boxes have long ago fallen apart and have been thrown away. Not having a panel any more I was wondering what a fair price might be for the set?
    I have several 55 chevy cars and I am focused on them these days. Thanks

Registered Member

55 Panel Truck 2nd series NOS Tail Light assemblies

Sorry I did not say what series the tail lights would fit. They are second series for 55 and 56 Chevy Panel's I'm not very good with a camera so what appears to be cracks are just reflections. Like I said I have had these for a long time now. What do you think is a fair price? Thanks cm
    Attached Images Attached Images

Member #:115
    Are they reproduced? If so, the price is probably not as high as it would be otherwise. Also, panel trucks probably aren't in high demand. Have you checked eBay? I often look at completed sales to see what they've been selling for to give me a starting point.
    56 Nomad, Ramjet 502, Viper 6-speed T56, C4 Corvette front and rear suspension

Other vehicles:

56 Chevy 2-door BelAir sedan
    56 Chevy 210 4-door sedan
    57 Chevy 210 4-door sedan
    1962 327/340HP Corvette
    1961 Willys CJ3B Jeep
    2001 Porsche Boxster S
    2003 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD Duramax
    2019 GMC Sierra Denali Duramax

Registered Member